Africa Innovation Competition 2014

Apply Now to join WH Summit's Humanitarian Innovation Contest for Eastern and Southern Africa.

2014 competition name:  Humanitarian Innovation Contest in the Eastern and Southern Africa region

concludes on: 30 September 2014

prizes:   invitation to present their project at the World Humanitarian Summit regional consultation meeting in South Africa on 27-28 October 2014.

eligibility:  The project must be in the development phase, ongoing, or completed within the past year in one
of the following countries: Angola, Botswana, Comoros, Djibouti, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Kenya, Lesotho,
Madagascar, Malawi, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, Rwanda, Seychelles, Somalia, South Africa,
South Sudan, Sudan, Swaziland, United Republic of Tanzania, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe.
The project must be for humanitarian response, preparedness, resilience or disaster risk reduction.
Organizations may be national or international.

To join: visit: and submit your application by filling in the online form. Submit also a short resume of who would be representing the project at the World Humanitarian Summit regional consultation meeting. Applicants who are not able to submit online can fill in the application form and email it to:

follow @lombaapasaja
Africa Innovation Competition 2014 Rating: 4.5 Diposkan Oleh: taufik rachman


Post a Comment

Silahkan komentari info lomba ini

Cari More Lomba

Masukkan emailmu di bawah biar selalu dapet update lomba terbaru

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner