Win $250,000 for 250 Winners in US.

WIN for your chance to win $1,000 by listening the radio. Only for US.

2014 competition name: CBS Radio Contest Fall 2014 National Contest

ends on:   October 17, 2014,

prizes:  A total of two hundred fifty (250) $1,000 cash prize winners will be selected nationwide. Ten (10) $1,000 cash prizes will be awarded each weekday Monday through Friday to listeners of all participating stations during the Promotion.

eligibility: only to legal residents of the 50 United States (including the District of Columbia) who are 18 years of age or older  

To join:  listen to the Station during the Promotion Dates for the Station’s announcement of a code word as well as a cue to enter. Each weekday during the Promotion Dates, there will be ten (10) Cues announced on-air on each participating station, and each Cue will disclose a unique Code Word. Upon hearing the Cue, enter by mobile phone or online on http://philadelphia.cbslocal.com/national-radio-contest-online-entry/ no later than twenty (20) minutes after the start of the hour during which the Cue is announced to be entered.

It runs weekdays between the hours of 9:05 a.m. to 6:20 p.m. Eastern, 8:05 a.m. to 5:20 p.m. Central, 7:05 a.m. to 4:20 p.m. Mountain, 6:05 a.m. to 3:20 p.m. Pacific

follow @lombaapasaja
Win $250,000 for 250 Winners in US. Rating: 4.5 Diposkan Oleh: taufik rachman

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Silahkan komentari info lomba ini