Canada and US Twitter November Contest

There's a new prize every day in november. tweet daily to be entered to win each prize

new competition name:  WWE Network #FreeFreeFree November Twitter Contest

ends on:  Dec. 1, 2014

prizes:  Saturday, November 01, 2014    WWE Network Ball Cap
Sunday, November 02, 2014      WWE Network Fleece Jacket
Monday, November 03, 2014    WWEShop.com $50 Gift Card
Tuesday, November 04, 2014    WWE Network Long Sleeve T-Shirt
Wednesday, November 05, 2014    WWE Network T-Shirt
Thursday, November 06, 2014    WWE Network Ball Cap
Friday, November 07, 2014    WWE Network Fleece Jacket
Saturday, November 08, 2014    WWE Network T-Shirt
Sunday, November 09, 2014    WWE Network Long Sleeve T-Shirt
Monday, November 10, 2014    Roku 3 Streaming Bundle with HDMI Cable
Tuesday, November 11, 2014    WWE Network T-Shirt
Wednesday, November 12, 2014    WWE Network Ball Cap
Thursday, November 13, 2014    WWE Network T-Shirt
Friday, November 14, 2014    WWE Network Fleece Jacket
Saturday, November 15, 2014    WWE Network Ball Cap
Sunday, November 16, 2014    WWE Network T-Shirt
Monday, November 17, 2014    Roku 3 Streaming Bundle with HDMI Cable
Tuesday, November 18, 2014    WWE Network T-Shirt
Wednesday, November 19, 2014    WWE Network Long Sleeve T-Shirt
Thursday, November 20, 2014    WWE Network T-Shirt
Friday, November 21, 2014    WWE Network Fleece Jacket
Saturday, November 22, 2014    WWE Network Ball Cap
Sunday, November 23, 2014    Roku 3 Streaming Bundle with HDMI Cable
Monday, November 24, 2014    WWEShop.com $50 Gift Card
Tuesday, November 25, 2014    WWE Network T-Shirt
Wednesday, November 26, 2014    WWE Network Long Sleeve T-Shirt
Thursday, November 27, 2014    WWE Network T-Shirt
Friday, November 28, 2014    WWE Network Fleece Jacket
Saturday, November 29, 2014    WWE Network T-Shirt
Sunday, November 30, 2014    WWE Network Long Sleeve T-Shirt

eligibility: “follower” of WWE Network (@WWENetwork) on Twitter;  only to legal residents of the fifty (50) United States, the District of Columbia and Canada, excluding Quebec, who are at least thirteen (13) years old

To join:  tweet #FreeFreeFree during the Sweepstakes Period

follow @lombaapasaja
Canada and US Twitter November Contest Rating: 4.5 Diposkan Oleh: taufik rachman

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Silahkan komentari info lomba ini